Intercultural Marriage

Since I am in the field of multiculturalism and work with people from all different nationalities, and have friends from all over the world, intercultural relationships and marriages are of great interest to me.  I have never been interested in my own kind (find it too boring!), and am eager to learn more about the inner workings of mixed marriages.  I recently came across an excellent book entitled, “Intercultural Marriage” by Dugan Romano, and found the ideas in it so helpful that I decided to start a series of posts summarizing some of the major points.  InshAllah, I hope that it can be a help to you as well!

Leave a Reply

